Search
×
Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Morgan County Governing Council

Morgan County is governed by a seven member elected body one council member from each of the five districts and two council members at large. The Council Secretary is Tauna MacPherson at 801-845-6091. Place your mouse over the picture of a Council member to see their contact information and portfolios.

Tina Cannon

Chair, District 1

tcannon@morgan-county.net
801-791-5096

  • American Land Council
  • Audit Committee
  • Economic Development
  • Insurance/Personnel
  • Planning & Development Services
  • Public Safety
  • Fire/Ambulance/Dispatch/Emergency Services
  • 911 Dispatch
  • RCC
  • WFRC-Regional Growth
  • WFRC-WEFED

Ned Mecham

Vice Chair, At Large

nmecham@morgan-county.net
801-791-5390

  • COG/Grants
  • East Canyon Water Quality/Water Advisory Board
  • Extension Services
  • Insurance/Personnel
  • Physical Facilities/Public Works
  • 911 Dispatch
  • Solid Waste
  • WRFC
  • WFRC-CDBG
  • WFRC-Trans Com
  • Weber River Restoration

Roland Haslam

At Large

rolandh@morgan-county.net
801-710-6528

  • Envision Utah
  • Library
  • Planning & Development Services
  • Recreation
  • Weber Morgan Health

John Barber

District 2

jbarber@morgan-county.net
801-589-5733

  • Chamber of Commerce
  • COG/Grants
  • Economic Development
  • Fleet
  • Morgan County Mobility
  • WRFC
  • WFRC-WEFED
  • WRFC-CDBG
  • Workforce Services

Robert Kilmer

District 3

rkilmer@morgan-county.net
801-791-9577

  • Audit Committee
  • COG/Grants
  • Fairboard/Fairgrounds
  • Impact Fees
  • Physical Facilities/Public Works
  • Recreation
  • Rifle Range
  • TV Tower
  • WRFC
  • WRFC-CDBG

Daryl Ballantyne

District 4

dballantyne@morgan-county.net
801-791-1570

  • Audit Committee
  • Community Services/Human Services
  • Parks/Grounds/Park Board
  • Purchasing
  • WFRC- Air Quality
  • YCC

Austin Turner

District 5

aturner@morgan-county.net
801-829-4118

  • Airport
  • Children's Justice Center
  • Community Services/Human Services
  • Fairgrounds/Fairboard
  • Family Connections
  • Historical Society
  • Impact Fees
  • NACO
  • WFRC - Trans Com
  • WFRC - Air Quality
  • WFRC - Active Transportation

CONTACT US

  • 801-829-6811
  • 48 West Young Street
  • Morgan, Utah 84050

Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2017 by Morgan County Utah
Back To Top